I’ve Been Remiss

I have not posted in two weeks and there are some who are unhappy with me.  *hangs head in shame*   Soooooo……..here is what I’ve been doing.

 

Spending time with Monster and Tiny…..

museums, firearm 008

museums, firearm 012

 

museums, firearm 019

 

museums, firearm 023museums, firearm 029

museums, firearm 056museums, firearm 059

 

Canning pork’n beans…..

museums, firearm 051

Celebrating my birthday with a new purchase…..

museums, firearm 060

On top of that I’ve been putting the finishing touches on our church’s Women’s Retreat coming up in May, coordinating the monthly Women’s Breakfast, helping to form the new Discipleship team, working, taking care of ….you know….life.

I promise I’ll do better……lol.

Hope everyone is having a great week!

 

Leave a Reply

