Where Have I Been…

Short answer – in the hospital.  Oy vey.

What should have been a quick in-and-out at a surgery center turned into a four day hospital stay complete with heart monitors, multiple xrays, and yes even blood transfusions.  Yippee.

I’m home and feeling much better now, but way behind in everything I wanted to be doing.  I’ll be back on track soon and back to posting fun stuff.

Hope you’re having a great week!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. critter15us
    Jun 04, 2013 @ 09:51:05

    May God hear and answer this prayer I pray, “Oh, Lord, please touch and heal this dear daughter and may she soon be restored to good health in the name of Jesus Christ I pray.  Amen

    From: Heavensdaughters Blog >To: critter15us@yahoo.com >Sent: Monday, June 3, 2013 6:27 PM >Subject: [New post] Where Have I Been… > >heavensdaughter posted: “Short answer – in the hospital.  Oy vey. What should have been a quick in-and-out at a surgery center turned into a four day hospital stay complete with heart monitors, multiple xrays, and yes even blood transfusions.  Yippee. I’m home and feeling m” >

    Reply

Leave a Reply

