Gardener’s Crack

103_2694

It’s that time of year again where I live.  The garden centers are teeming with customers and I was one of them.  In fact,  I think my bank account lost ten year’s of it’s life when I walked through the front doors of the garden center this afternoon lol!

In the above picture you will find:

tomatoes – 3 kinds

peppers – 3 kinds

bush cucumbers (been looking for them FOREVER!)

crookneck squash

basil

thai basil

rosemary

thyme

marjoram

lemon balm

spearmint

peppermint

bay laurel

comfrey

vicks plant

vinca

petunias

new trowels

new garden gloves

See?  Told you my bank account rolled over and played dead.

The above does not include the seed packets I already have for carrots, beets, beans etc.  I will be very busy this weekend.

Hope you all have a great one!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sunnyjmin
    May 11, 2013 @ 05:40:05

    Glad I’m not the only one 🙂

    Sunny

    Reply

  2. Dadoo
    May 11, 2013 @ 21:54:20

    Got to come see those “Grands”–just as soon as we can put a few pesos together. I am afraid to let you and Bobbie loose alone in the kitchen though. Love ya, Punkin

    Reply

  3. Dadoo
    May 11, 2013 @ 21:55:20

    OOPS–“Greats”

    Reply

Leave a Reply

