Dehydrating Bananas Update

I actually had to let the bananas run for two nights to get them to the crunchy goodness that I wanted, but finally here they are…..

They don’t look too pretty ( I forgot to dip them in lemon juice first), but they sure are purty in my jar.  I am calling this experiment a success. I have an all-day-all-night seminar at church on Sunday and they will be a perfect snack to take along for that.  It’s a win.

Next up?  Maybe dehydrating onions as I seem to use a boat-load of them.

Leave a Reply

