Busted Week

This week really feels like it was a bust.  Yes, I went to work every day.  Yes, I did the daily routine things I needed to do.  But, I didn’t do any canning or any crafting.  Truthfully, the visit to the attorney really messed me up.  I’m getting over it, and I’ll bounce back soon I’m sure.  It’s the way I am.

I did meet with my friend for our accountability time.  That took a good three hours!  We hadn’t been able to meet for a couple of weeks and we had a lot to go over.  That was a good time. 

I also had a good meeting after church today as well.  So, I guess the week wasn’t a total bust.

I promise to get my act together next week and get back to doing the things I love and want to be doing and will post about them all. Until then….

Have a great week!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. kathy
    Oct 01, 2012 @ 13:35:43

    It may have felt like a bust to you, but you have no idea whose lives you blessed as you went through your journey. Our Father is working through us even when we don’t realize it.
    Be encouraged.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

