Weekend Cleaning Project

I live in a very tiny  house.  Less than 1000 sq. ft. tiny.  On top of that I stink at house keeping.  Really. 

A couple years ago, we turned the back bedroom into hubby’s man-cave.  That meant moving him and his computer out of the dining area.  It also meant moving all most of my craft supplies into the dining area.  Please note I said area…..not room. Over the last few months I have been very remiss in doing any picking up in the area.  It became the dumping ground for all sorts of things.  This is the before……I cringe to even post it, but here ya go.

I spent a little bit of time on it tonight and while it is far from perfect, it is better.

I still need to mop the floor and move the boxes out from under the table, but at least now the tables are useable and I can actually get to my craft supplies. I think I’ll tackle that tomorrow.   Next up, going through all my craft supplies and culling out what I don’t need or don’t use. 

\Have a wonderful weekend!

 

Leave a Reply

