New Car

Oh. My. Heavens.  Did we ever buy a “new” car.  It’s a 2006 Cadillac DTS.  And it is fully decked out.  It has heated and cooled front and back seats, back up indicator lights, tinted windows, armrest cigarette lighters/dvd plug-ins in the back, and every bell and whistle you can imagine.  I am doing the happy dance and laughing hysterically while wating to wake up from this obvious dream.

When I was little I thought only really rich people drove Caddies.  I am so far from rich it’s not even on the radar.  And yet.  Here I am.  May I just say God is good.  ALL the time.

Here are pictures for the car enthusiasts. Ignore the beat up truck beside it.  That’s my ride.

Leave a Reply

