Your Custom Homestead Binder Update

I’ve been working on my Homestead binder today and I must say I feel like I’ve accomplished quite a bit.  I did get some page protectors today while I was out and have been putting them to good use.

My garden section is ready to go when it’s finally spring here.  I can’t wait to fill in the squares with what we plant.

I’ve also been gathering all my old magazines that I’ve been saving and pulling out the articles that I want to keep.  One section in my binder is for rabbits.  It’s my next want-to step.

I’ve also got a section on medicine for a variety of articles including ones for herbs.

Then I have a section for preparedness.  This may go to a different binder, but for now it’s a section in my homestead binder as it’s one reason I want to “homestead”.

There’s a lot more to my binder, but that’s what I’ve been working on today.

Leave a Reply

