Shopping Trip

Yesterday was my bi-weekly shopping trip.  My dil-to-be went with me and I was very happy to have her there.  I had tweaked my back the night before and was still recovering from it. 

First up was Rite Aid.  Unfortunately, they didn’t have everything I was looking for.  I did manage to get quite a bit there, but was bummed they didn’t have all the things I was looking for.  I saved the most there, $25.  Then it was off to Sam’s and Walmart.  I only used about $4 of coupons at Walmart this time.   I bought quite a bit of meat at Sam’s again so my trip wasn’t a huge savings, but I’m all stocked up for at least another two weeks, and truthfully probably longer.

Leave a Reply

