Shopping

Yesterday was my bi-weekly shopping trip. I saved $23 with my coupons. I did pretty good I think. I got all the groceries I needed and the non-food items I needed as well. I even found some vitamins I may actually be consistent in taking. They are gummies. I got calcium and multivitamins as well. They taste good so here’s hoping I’ll take them regularly.

I broke down and got a Barnes and Noble membership. I’m there at least every other week downloading my free books so I figured I might as well get the discount on my magazines and frappacinos. I think I’ll repay the cost over the course of the year no problem.

I think it was a good shopping weekend.

Leave a Reply

