Shopping Trip

Today I did a little shopping and bagged some good stuff.  No, not groceries.  I had to go get a birthday present for my youngest granddaughter, but I also stopped at Family Christian for myself.  I snagged their $5 doorbusters and half off stuff. 

 Today I got Sidewalk Prophets cd and two books.  The books are For Women Only  and Love and War.

 I already started reading For Women Only and will post a review soon.  It’s not a very big book, but already it is amazingly insightful.  Can’t wait to get into it further.

 In two weeks two more books will be half price so look for more reviews coming.

Leave a Reply

