An Explosion…

…in the garden.  This is after only three weeks. I swear little garden gnomes are invading the garden every night and making everything grow another inch.  Wanna see proof?

I have something growing in the garden all over the place that we don’t know what it is.  But it is prolific!  I’ts not beets or tunips or beans or anything else we can figure out, but it’s there none the less.  I’ll pull one up soon and see if I can identify it. 

Everything made it through the hailstorm including the pepper plants which are starting to bloom.  I thought I was going to have to replant those.  One more week til we can harvest the first stuff…..radishes!

Leave a Reply

