The Girls

I remembered to take my camera with me when I went to watch the girls.  First, I got some of Tiny working on her crawling.  She can really motor now.

ayda-crawl-1

up-and-mobile

(Although this one looks like Tiny is doing push ups instead of crawling.)

Then I got one of the sisters together.

sisters-1

Monster had a cousin spending the night tonight, so I had to get one of all three of them.  Tiny absolutely adores the older girls.  In fact, I had to take her to the bedroom just so she could watch them clean up Monster’s room.  Tiny just wanted to be close to her sister.

three-girls

That’s it.  Just wanted to share.

Leave a Reply

